

4th Meeting of the INTOSAI KSC Steering Committee (Luxembourg, 25-26 September 2012)



List of participants

<u>SAI India</u> (Cha	air) Mr Vinod Rai, Comptroller & Auditor General of India Mr Jagbans Singh, Director General – International Relations Mr S. Alok, Principal Director Mr Saurabh Narain, Director – International Relations
SAI Egypt	Ms Mona Boraie, President Deputy Ms Shahinda Galal, Auditor
SAI Estonia	Ms Tuuli Rasso, Head of International Relations Service
European Court of Auditors Mr Gijs De Vries, Member of the Court	
SAI France	Mr Arnold Migus, Conseiller maître Ms Pascale Fenech, International Relations
<u>SAI Russian F</u>	ederation Mr Valery Goreglyad, Deputy Chairman Mr Nikolay Surikov, Head of the Secretariat of the Deputy Chairman Mr Vladimir Kuleshov, Deputy Director of the Department Mr Boris Osokin, Interpreter
<u>SAI South Afr</u>	ica Mr Terence Nombembe, Auditor General Ms Lelanie Vermeulen, Senior Manager Ms Eshana Manichand, Business Executive
SAI United States of America Mr Stephen Sanford, Senior Advisor	
SAI Denmark	Ms Nanna Schnipper, Head of Section, PSC Secretariat Mr Kristoffer Blegvad, Adviser (Project chair, ISSAI harmonisation)
INTOSAI Gen	<u>eral Secretariat</u> Ms Monika Gonzalez-Koss, Director of Strategic Planning Ms Elfriede Hammelmüller, Auditor
<u>IDI - INTOSA</u>	<u>I Development Initiative</u> Ms Elizabeth Laura Walmann, Project Manager – Information